Welcome to Williamson Road District

  • District Executive: Chris Theurich
  • Field Office Address: 114 Pine Street, Suite 203, Corning, NY 14830
  • Phone Number:  607-368-4138
  • Email: chris.theurich@scouting.org


The Williamson Road District is comprised of three school districts in PA - Southern Tioga, Wellsboro and Northern Tioga - and three school districts in NY - Addison Central, Campbell-Savona, and Corning-Painted Post.

Key Volunteer Leadership


District Events


Website sponsor 


Five Rivers Council is supported by